关于我们

关于我们

我们是一家由股东亲自管理,独立而专注的公司。我们的团队是融汇中外的交易专家,具有敏锐的洞察力和创造力。我们在大中华地区拥有丰富的经验,能够协助客户募集资金、收购或出售业务,解决您,贵司或贵家族遇到的疑难问题。我们在香港、北京、上海和深圳设有办事处,我们不仅为客户出谋划策,也会投资于我们所处理的业务。

1988年,我们发现市场上有许多客户需要个性化的企业融资和投资顾问的专业服务,因此成立了英高集团。要能为客户提供协助,必须对大中华地区有深入了解,而我们这方面的知识,与日俱增。

我们的客户

我们的客户包括超过100家在香港和内地上市的本土和跨国企业。我们谨慎的工作态度同时吸引了许多华人家族委派我们就私人业务和家族事务提供咨询。

我们的服务

我们在此将根据不同的业务范畴过往业绩客户案例和客户赞誉,来详细描述我们的服务。我们为客户提供无法比拟的交易经验,专门解决疑难杂症,这些疑难问题曾令不少人束手无策,我们因而赢得"公司医生"的声誉。

我们的声誉

英高之所以声誉卓著,是因为我们从来不涉及利益冲突;我们尽心尽责,由股东直接管理,具有29年的卓越业绩,对大中华地区的政商界人脉了如指掌,而且参与香港政府委员会工作。

Who we are

Who we are

We are independent, owner managed, and dedicated to what we do. We are an Anglo Chinese team of transaction specialists who have the intuition, creativity and experience to help you. We raise capital, buy or sell a business, or sort out a problem for you, your company or your family in Greater China. We have offices in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen and we invest our own capital in what we do.

We formed Anglo Chinese in 1988 in response to a call from Clients for a personal, expert corporate finance and investment business that could work with and for them. This required a local knowledge of Greater China that grew as we did.

Our Clients

They include more than 100 publicly traded companies in Hong Kong and China and global multinational businesses. Our discreet style has also attracted many Chinese families to appoint us to advise on their private business and family affairs.

Our services

We describe them in detail under Practice Areas, Track Record, Client Case Histories and our Client Endorsements and we bring to all our Clients an unrivalled transaction experience and a reputation for solving complex issues that many others find too difficult to take on.

Our reputation

This is underpinned by being conflict free and by the accountability that comes with owner management, a 29 year track record, an intimate knowledge of who does what and how in Greater China and public service on Government committees in Hong Kong.